Star Wars: New trilogy ‘to feature dead character’ after The Rise of Skywalker | Films | Entertainment


A number of rumours have surfaced over the past two years regarding where the Star Wars mythos will go next. The sequel trilogy – which is comprised of The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi and The Rise of Skywalker – brought the Skywalker Saga to an end once and for all. In the film, the last…

Click here to view the original article.


Celebrity Socials

Chris Hemsworth
Serena Williams
Giannis Antetokounmpo
Carson Wentz
Magdalena Forsberg
Chad Johnson