.....

Listen To ‘Dopamine’, The Debut Single From TRYHARD


TRYHARD is the moniker of James Comito, a young artist from Melbourne whose debut single ‘Dopamine’ sees him break out on his own after a series of co-writes and collaborations with fellow emerging artists like Oh BoyMuki and Chris Watts.

A bubbly burst of deceptively effervescent pop in the vein of Charli XCX or The 1975, ‘Dopamine’ sees Comito interrogate his anxiety and tendency towards overthinking, preparing for things to fall apart even as they’re still happening.

“My mind has a weird way of bracing for the end of things,” the producer explains. “I’m constantly looking to the finish line and struggling to appreciate what’s often right in front of me. With ‘Dopamine’, I wanted to take back control and…



See Original Article…